PowerFleet for Industrial

Channel Sales Territories

North American Coverage from Coast to Coast

1
2
3
4
5
6
1

Richard Thompson
Northeast Regional Channel Sales Manager
rthompson@id-systems.com
(o) +1 813.877.4500 x222
(m) +1 813.451.5370

2

Mike Wilson
Southeast Regional Channel Sales Manager
mwilson@id-systems.com
(o) +1 813.877.4500 x103

3

Vince Nolan
Central Region Channel Sales Manager
vnolan@id-systems.com
(o) +1 813.877.4500 x226
(m) +1 314.952.0007

4

Vance Swezey
Midwest Regional Channel Sales Manager
vswezey@id-systems.com
(o) +1 813.877.4500 x105
(m) +1 201.832.4965

5

Daryl Miller
West Regional Channel Sales Manager
dmiller@id-systems.com
(o) +1 813.877.4500 x107
(m) +1 562.331.2980

6

Gil Combs
Director North America Channel Sales
gcombs@id-systems.com
(o) +1 813.877.4500 x220
(m) +1 813.316.8688

We Solve Fleet Management For:

 

PowerFleet transforms the way organizations manage mobile business assets — like forklifts, cargo trailers, and connected cars. Our technologies control, track, analyze, and optimize hundreds of thousands of these assets all over the world. We help organizations be safer, improve efficiency, and cut costs.

Tell us how we can help you.